Upload to Our Payroll Portal

For easy transfer of large files or important documents, use our payroll portal or select the staff member below you want to send to. 

Note: See this easy tutorial for help uploading your payroll information. If you have any questions, please contact us!

Upload files directly to your AP team member.

At Accounting Plus, we know your time is money. That's why we want to make it as simple as possible for you to send files to your account manager.

Below you'll see contact information to get in touch with each team member directly as well as a button to upload files directly to them.

Payroll

Heather Baumgartner
(Payroll Specialist)

heather@accountingplusinc.com


Kathy Cowan
(Payroll Manager)

kathy@accountingplusinc.com


Irene Devore
(Payroll Specialist)

irene@accountingplusinc.com


Nicole Marso
(Payroll Support Specialist)

nicole@accountingplusinc.com


Beig Robinson
(Payroll Specialist)

beig@accountingplusinc.com


 

Accountants/Tax Preparers

Tina Marso, EA
(Owner/Accountant) 

tina@accountingplusinc.com


Denise Nelson, EA
(Owner/Accountant)

denise@accountingplusinc.com


Jeff Cirkl
(Business & Tax Advisor)

jeff@accountingplusinc.com


Samantha Dent, EA
(Business & Tax Advisor)

samantha@accountingplusinc.com


Alicia Hendricks, EA
(Senior Tax Preparer)

alicia@accountingplusinc.com


Tracy Holmquest
(Senior Business & Tax Advisor)

tracy@accountingplusinc.com


 

Seasonal Tax Preparers

Janie Huskey, CPA
(Senior Tax Preparer)

janie@accountingplusinc.com


Hazel Schlottach, EA
(Senior Tax Preparer)

hazel@accountingplusinc.com


Fay Stine, EA
(Senior Tax Preparer)

fay@accountingplusinc.com


Nikki Wade
(Senior Tax Preparer)

nikki@accountingplusinc.com


 

Administrative Staff

Alicia Cunningham

aliciac@accountingplusinc.com


Kristie Kopriva
(Office Coordinator)

kristie@accountingplusinc.com


Amy Lewis
(Accountant)

amy@accountingplusinc.com


Ali Seppelt
(Accounting Clerk)

ali@accountingplusinc.com


Lisa Vincent
(Billing & Collections Coordinator)

lisa@accountingplusinc.com